Advanced Russian Table

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 12:30pm
M261 Smith Hall

During spring quarter 2014 Advanced Russian Table will meet Tuesdays 12:30:2:00 with Zoya Mikhailovna in the Slavic Conference Room (M261 Smith Hall).  Students of Russian, as well as Russian-speaking members and guests of the UW community, are all welcome to attend. Bring your lunch and your interest in speaking Russian, and join us for 15 or 50 minutes.

For more information contact the Dept of Slavic Languages and Literatures at slavicll at u.washington.edu or 206.543.6848.

People Involved: 
Event Type: 
Related Fields: