You are here

Naš klub

Friday, October 8, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 15, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 5, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 12, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 26, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Continental Restaurant & Pastry Shop, 4549 University Way NE

Opportunity to practice speaking BCS (Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian)

Share