You are here

Russian Table for Beginners

Monday, January 3, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 10, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 17, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 24, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 31, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 7, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 14, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 21, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 28, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 7, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
M261 Smith Hall
Share