You are here

Advanced Russian Table

Tuesday, January 4, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Share