You are here

Russian Table

Monday, March 28, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 4, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 11, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 18, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 25, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 2, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 9, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 23, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 30, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall

Opportunity for students to practice Russian outside of the classroom. Led by Valentina Zaitseva.

Share