You are here

Advanced Russian Table

Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall

Opportunity for advanced speakers of Russian to engage in conversation. Led by Zoya Polack.

Share