You are here

Russian Table

Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm
M261 Smith Hall

Conversation practice for beginning Russian language students

Share