Russian Table

Monday, September 29, 2014 - 1:30pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 1:30pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 1:30pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 1:30pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 1:30pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 1:30pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 1:30pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 1:30pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 1:30pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 1:30pm
M261 Smith Hall

During autumn quarter 2014 Russian Table will meet Monday 1:30-2:30 with Valentina Alekseevna in the Slavic Conference Room (M261 Smith Hall).
Students of Russian, as well as Russian-speaking members and guests of the UW community, are all welcome to attend. Bring your lunch and your interest
in speaking Russian, and join us for 15 or 50 minutes.

For more information contact the Dept of Slavic Languages and Literatures at slavicll at u.washington.edu or 206.543.6848.

People Involved: 
Event Type: 
Related Fields: