Advanced Russian Table

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 12:30pm
A216 Padelford

During spring quarter 2016 Russian Table will meet Wednesday 12:30-1:20 with Zoya Mihailovna Polack in the Slavic Conference Room (A216 Padelford Hall). Students of Russian, as well as Russian-speaking members and guests of the UW community, are all welcome to attend. Bring your lunch and your interest in speaking Russian, and join us for 15 or 50 minutes.

People Involved: 
Event Type: 
Related Fields: