Advanced Russian Table

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm
A216 Padelford Hall

During Autumn quarter 2016 Russian Table will meet Wednesday 12:30-1:20 with Zoya Mihailovna Polack in the Slavic Conference Room (A216 Padelford Hall). Students of Russian, as well as Russian-speaking members and guests of the UW community, are all welcome to attend. Bring your lunch and your interest in speaking Russian, and join us for 15 or 50 minutes.

Event Type: 
Related Fields: