Advanced Russian Table

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 12:30pm

During Winter quarter 2017 Advanced Russian Table will meet Wednesday 12:30-1:20 with Zoya Mihailovna Polack in the Slavic Conference Room (A216 Padelford Hall). Advanced Students of Russian, as well as Russian-speaking members and guests of the UW community, are all welcome to attend. Bring your lunch and your interest in speaking Russian, and join us for 15 or 50 minutes.

People Involved: 
Event Type: 
Related Fields: