Advanced Russian Table

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 1:00pm

During Autumn quarter 2017 Advanced Russian Table will meet Wednesday 1:00-1:50 with Zoya Mihailovna Polack in the Slavic Conference Room (A216 Padelford Hall). Advanced Students of Russian, as well as Russian-speaking members and guests of the UW community, are all welcome to attend. Bring your lunch and your interest in speaking Russian, and join us for 15 or 50 minutes.

People Involved: 
Related Fields: