Events Archive

Image Title Date and Time Location
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Russian Table Film Club Friday, June 2, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 130
Faculty Meeting Friday, June 2, 2017 - 2:30pm A216 Padelford
Pg1 Ukraine Workshop at "Religious Literacy for Diplomats: A Curriculum Workshop"
Eugene Lemcio
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:45am Smith Room, Suzzallo Library
Russian Table Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 1:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Russian Table Film Club Friday, May 26, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 130
Russian Table Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 1:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Russian Table Film Club Friday, May 19, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 130
Literature as a Translational Process: Translation and the Formation of Modern Literatures
Heekyoung Cho
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 2:30pm
CC poster The Art of Losing: Polish Poetry and Translation
Clare Cavanagh
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm CMU 120
Nyberg Dance on Gloving Embers: Nestinarstvo Ritual and Fire-Walking Practices in Bulgaria
Dr. Daniela Ivanova-Nyberg
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 5:30pm Communications 202
Russian Table Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 1:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Russian Table Film Club Friday, May 12, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 130
Russian Table Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 1:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Domes Russian Architectural Heritage Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 2:00pm Odegaard Undergraduate Library
Russian Table Film Club Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 130
Russian Table Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 1:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
flyer Eugene Onegin screening at NW Film Forum Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:00pm NW Film Forum
Russian Table Film Club Friday, April 28, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 130
Russian Table Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 1:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
UK Putin Five Primary Elements of War or the Evolution of Dictatorship
Daria Marchenko and Daniel Greene
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 4:00pm Allen Library Auditorium
DakhaBrakha DakhaBrakha "Earth" Live Film Score
DakhaBrakha
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 7:30pm The Neptune Theater
Russian Table Film Club Friday, April 21, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 130
The Teachers Have Spoken: Bosnian, Croatian, Montenegrin, and Serbian in U.S. College Classrooms
Bojan Belić
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 2:30pm Padelford A216
Russian Table Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 1:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Russian Table Film Club Friday, April 14, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 130
Russian Table Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 1:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Eggs Polish Spring Bazaar Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00pm Polish Cultural Center
Russian Table Film Club Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 130
Faculty Meeting Friday, April 7, 2017 - 2:30pm A216 Padelford
Russian Table Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 1:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Russian Table Film Club Friday, March 31, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 130
Russian Table Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 1:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Russian Table Monday, March 27, 2017 - 1:30pm Padelford A216
Nazarszuk An Evening with Chopin, featuring Polish pianist Jacek Nazarczuk and two local youth Chopin competition winners
Jacek Nazarczuk
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:30pm Kenneth J Minnaert Center for the Performing arts Main Stage
South Sound’s first Chopin Piano Competition for youth ages 12 to 23 Monday, March 20, 2017 to Thursday, March 23, 2017 South Puget Sound Community College
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 12:30pm
Russian Table Monday, March 13, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Lomansko Other Russias
Victoria Lomasko
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 3:30pm Communications Building Room 202
Faculty Meeting Friday, March 10, 2017 - 2:30pm A216 Padelford

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Events