Events Archive

Image Title Date and Time Location
International Educational Conference Wednesday, August 22, 2018 to Saturday, August 25, 2018 Seattle Pacific University campus
Sevastopol Russian Film Club - Summer Quarter Friday, August 10, 2018 - 2:20pm SAV 136
Russian Table Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Monday, August 6, 2018 - 11:20am
Sevastopol Russian Film Club - Summer Quarter Friday, August 3, 2018 - 2:20pm SAV 136
Russian Table Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:20am
Sevastopol Russian Film Club - Summer Quarter Friday, July 27, 2018 - 2:20pm SAV 136
Russian Table Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Monday, July 23, 2018 - 11:20am
Sevastopol Russian Film Club - Summer Quarter Friday, July 20, 2018 - 2:20pm SAV 136
Russian Table Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Monday, July 16, 2018 - 11:20am
Sevastopol Russian Film Club - Summer Quarter Friday, July 13, 2018 - 2:20pm SAV 136
Russian Table Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Monday, July 9, 2018 - 11:20am
Polish Festival Seattle Polish Festival  Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 12:00pm Seattle Center Armory and Mural Ampitheatre
Sevastopol Russian Film Club - Summer Quarter Friday, July 6, 2018 - 2:20pm SAV 136
Russian Table Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:20am
Sevastopol Russian Film Club - Summer Quarter Friday, June 29, 2018 - 2:20pm SAV 136
Russian Table Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:20am
Russian Table Monday, June 25, 2018 - 11:20am
Sevastopol Russian Film Club - Summer Quarter Friday, June 22, 2018 - 2:20pm SAV 136
Russian Table Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:20am
Julia Blue Julia Blue at SIFF Friday, June 8, 2018 - 3:15pm SIFF Uptown Cinema
Slavic Department Convocation Friday, June 8, 2018 - 3:00pm The Smith Room of Suzzallo Library
Julia Blue Julia Blue at SIFF Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:30pm SIFF Uptown Cinema
Serbian Festival Flyer Serbian Children's Cultural Festival Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 3:00pm Langston Hughes Performing Arts Center
Russian Film Club Friday, June 1, 2018 - 5:00pm Savery Hall 168
Faculty Meeting Friday, June 1, 2018 - 2:30pm Padelford A216
Polish Conversation Table Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford Hall A216
Scream for Me Sarajevo Scream for Me Sarajevo - Northwest Film Forum Friday, May 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 9:00pm Northwest Film Forum
Russian Film Club Friday, May 25, 2018 - 5:00pm Savery Hall 168
Polish Conversation Table Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Kosciuszko Poster Screening of documentary film Kosciuszko: "A Man Ahead of His Time" followed by Q&A
Alex Storozynski
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm Thomson 101

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Events