Events Archive

Image Title Date and Time Location
International Educational Conference Wednesday, August 22, 2018 to Saturday, August 25, 2018 Seattle Pacific University campus
Julia Blue Julia Blue at SIFF Friday, June 8, 2018 - 3:15pm SIFF Uptown Cinema
Slavic Department Convocation Friday, June 8, 2018 - 3:00pm The Smith Room of Suzzallo Library
Julia Blue Julia Blue at SIFF Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:30pm SIFF Uptown Cinema
Russian Film Club Friday, June 1, 2018 - 5:00pm Savery Hall 168
Faculty Meeting Friday, June 1, 2018 - 2:30pm Padelford A216
Polish Conversation Table Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford Hall A216
Scream for Me Sarajevo Scream for Me Sarajevo - Northwest Film Forum Friday, May 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 9:00pm Northwest Film Forum
Russian Film Club Friday, May 25, 2018 - 5:00pm Savery Hall 168
Polish Conversation Table Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Kosciuszko Poster Screening of documentary film Kosciuszko: "A Man Ahead of His Time" followed by Q&A
Alex Storozynski
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm Thomson 101
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford Hall A216
Russian Table Monday, May 21, 2018 - 1:30pm PDL A216
Russian Film Club Friday, May 18, 2018 - 5:00pm Savery Hall 168
Slavic Graduate Colloquium: "Carpatho-Rusyns: The People 'From Nowhere'"
Patricia Krafcik
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 2:30pm Padelford A216
Polish Conversation Table Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford Hall A216
Russian Table Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:30pm PDL A216
3 sisters Chekhov's "Three Sisters" Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 3:30pm Northwest Film Forum
Rasputin Slavic Department 50th anniversary Celebration
Douglas Smith
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00pm Kane Hall room 210 (Lecture) and Walker Ames room (reception)
Russian Film Club Friday, May 11, 2018 - 5:00pm Savery Hall 168
Polish Conversation Table Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Lake Success I Alone Can FIx It: Tales from the New Dystopia
Gary Shteyngart
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm Kane Hall 120
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford Hall A216
Little Failure Failure is an Option: Immigration, Memory, and the Russian Jewish Experience with Gary Shteyngart
Gary Shteyngart
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 7:00pm Kane Hall 120
Russian Table Monday, May 7, 2018 - 1:30pm PDL A216
Russian Film Club Friday, May 4, 2018 - 5:00pm Savery Hall 168
Slavic Graduate Colloquium: "The Enemy Within: Witchcraft Beliefs in Western Slovakia"
Dr. Tatiana Bužeková
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 2:30pm Padelford A216
Polish Conversation Table Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford Hall A216
Russian Table Monday, April 30, 2018 - 1:30pm PDL A216
Russian Film Club Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:00pm Savery Hall 168
On Tyranny with Timothy Snyder
Timothy Snyder
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:30pm Kane Hall Room 220
Polish Conversation Table Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford Hall A216
Russian Table Monday, April 23, 2018 - 1:30pm PDL A216
Russian Film Club Friday, April 20, 2018 - 5:00pm Savery Hall 168
Faculty Meeting Friday, April 20, 2018 - 2:30pm PDL A216
Polish Conversation Table Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford Hall A216
Russian Table Monday, April 16, 2018 - 1:30pm PDL A216
Russian Film Club Friday, April 13, 2018 - 5:00pm Savery Hall 168
Slavic Graduate Colloquium: "Censorship and Translation: American Prose in Soviet Ukraine in the 1960-1980s"
Oksana Zubchenko
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 2:30pm Padelford A216
Polish Conversation Table Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford Hall A216
Russian Table Monday, April 9, 2018 - 1:30pm PDL A216
Russian Film Club Friday, April 6, 2018 - 5:00pm Savery Hall 168
Polish Conversation Table Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:30pm Padelford Hall A216

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Events