Events Archive

Image Title Date and Time Location
Disability Studies Program Brown Bag Seminar 
Jose Alaniz
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:00pm Mary Gates Hall 024
Poles They Risked Their Lives:  Poles who saved Jews during the Holocaust
Mariusz Brymora
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm Communications 120
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 12:30pm
Russian Table Monday, February 13, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
SLvmtn Slovene Culture Day (Prešeren Day) Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Simpson Center for The Humanities Communications Building Rm 206
Russian Table Film Discussion Friday, February 10, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 168
Cyrus flyer Graduate Colloquium  *** Please note date has changed***
Cyrus Rodgers
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 2:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 12:30pm
Russian Table Monday, February 6, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Russian Table Film Discussion Friday, February 3, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 168
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 12:30pm
TRUMP US-Russia Relations in the Era of Donald Trump
Andrei Kozyrev
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 2:00pm Suzallo Library: Smith Room 324
Russian Table Monday, January 30, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Russian Table Film Discussion Friday, January 27, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 168
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:30pm
Greenberg "Muslim Slavs in the Western Balkans: Challenges to Language and Identity"
Robert Greenberg
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 3:30pm HUB 332
Russian Table Monday, January 23, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Russian Table Film Discussion Friday, January 20, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 168
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 12:30pm
Russian Table Film Discussion Friday, January 13, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 168
Faculty Meeting Friday, January 13, 2017 - 2:30pm A216 Padelford
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 12:30pm
Russian Table Monday, January 9, 2017 - 12:30pm Padelford A216
Poster Russian Table film discussion Friday, January 6, 2017 - 5:00pm Savery 168
Slavic Graduate Colloquium
Nathan Marks
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 2:30pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 12:30pm
Pic Jezik in medkulturnost Šalamunove poezije = Language and Intercultural Contexts in the Poetry of Tomaž Šalamun 
Vesna Mikolič
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 3:30pm Padelford A-216
Faculty Meeting Friday, December 9, 2016 - 2:30pm A216 Padelford
Stereotyping in tourism discourse
Professor Vesna Mikolič
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 3:30pm Padelford A-216
Bria Christmas with Bria
Bria Blessing
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 9:15am Kane Hall
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm A216 Padelford Hall
Russian Table Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm A216 Padelford Hall
Russian Table Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm A216 Padelford Hall
Russian Table Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Padelford A216
SIFF Romanian poster Romanian Film Festival in Seattle Friday, November 18, 2016 to Sunday, November 20, 2016 SIFF Cinema Uptown
Roundtable Discussion on the New Romanian Cinema
Monica Filimon
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 6:00pm Thomson Hall 317
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm A216 Padelford Hall
Tomasz Lysak From Newsreel to Posttramatic films - Classic Documentary Filmas about Auschwitz-Birkenau
Tomasz Lysak
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:00pm Thomson Hall 101
Russian Table Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Padelford A216
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm A216 Padelford Hall
Russian Table Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Padelford A216
Choir Homecoming: An evening with Bulgarian Voices of Seattle Women's Choir Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church Hall
Annual Fall Polish Bazaar Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 6:00pm Polish Cultural Center
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm A216 Padelford Hall
Poster Trump, Putin, and Russia:  What's that all about
Carol J. Williams
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:30pm Thomson Hall 101
Russian Table Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm Padelford A216
Flier Serbian Fall Dance Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm St Demetrios Church
Advanced Russian Table Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:20pm A216 Padelford Hall

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Events