Events Archive

Image Title Date and Time Location
Russian Table Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Balkan Luminosity Saturday, May 5, 2012 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm Cafe Paloma, 93 Yesler Way, Seattle
Slavic Symposium Saturday, May 5, 2012 - 9:00am to 1:30pm Savery Hall, Room 136
Russian Table Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Why Lyrics Last: Evolution, Cognition, and Shakespeare's Sonnets Monday, April 23, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm Parrington 108
Russian Table Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
18th Biennial Conference on Balkan and South Slavic Linguistics, Literature, and Folklore Thursday, March 29, 2012 to Saturday, March 31, 2012 University of Washington Club
Russian Table Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
First Annual Balkan Night Saturday, March 10, 2012 - 3:00pm to Sunday, March 11, 2012 - 12:00am The Russian Center, 704 19th Avenue East, Seattle
Russian Table Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Museumification of the Soviet Past, or Communism in Museum Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thomson 317
Russian Table Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Slovene Culture Day Sunday, February 5, 2012 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm Allen Auditorium, Suzzallo-Allen Library
Russian Table Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Maslenitsa Sunday, January 29, 2012 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm Russian Community Center of Seattle, 704 19th Avenue East
Russian Table Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Is this the end of a men's world in Poland? Friday, January 13, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Parrington Forum, Room 309
Milosz and the American Poets He Loved...and Hated Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm Walker-Ames Room, Kane Hall, UW-Seattle
Russian Table Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 2:15pm to 3:15pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Concert of Ukrainian Festal and Sacred Music Sunday, December 18, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm St. Thomas Church, 8398 NE 12th, Medina, WA 98039
5th Annual Evening of Sevdah Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm Museum of History & Industry, 2700 24th Ave E, Seattle
Dunava Women's Choir Concert Saturday, December 10, 2011 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm McEachern Auditorium, MOHAI, 2700 24th Avenue East, Seattle
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Russian Bazaar Sunday, November 13, 2011 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm Russian Community Center, 704 19th Avenue East, Seattle

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Events