Events Archive

Image Title Date and Time Location
Naš klub Friday, October 29, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm Continental Restaurant & Pastry Shop, 4549 University Way NE
Seismic Tomography: A Window into the Earth's Interior from Crust to Core Wednesday, October 27, 2010 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Kane Hall 225
Czech Table Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm Continental Restaurant & Pastry Shop, 4549 University Wa
Russian Table Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith
Russian Table Monday, October 25, 2010 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Naš klub Friday, October 22, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm Continental Restaurant & Pastry Shop, 4549 University Way NE
Russian Table Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith
Russian Table Monday, October 18, 2010 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Aleksandra Kurzak Reception Sunday, October 17, 2010 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Naš klub Friday, October 15, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm Continental Restaurant & Pastry Shop, 4549 University Way NE
Czech Table Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm Continental Restaurant & Pastry Shop, 4549 University Wa
Russian Table Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith
Russian Table Monday, October 11, 2010 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm M261 Smith Hall
Naš klub Friday, October 8, 2010 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm Continental Restaurant & Pastry Shop, 4549 University Way NE
Faculty meeting Friday, October 8, 2010 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm M261 Smith Hall

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Events