Events Archive

Image Title Date and Time Location
Ukrainian Table Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Savery 140, UW-Seattle
Czech Table Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm Continental Restaurant & Pastry Shop, 4549 University Way NE, Seattle
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Monday, May 16, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Slovene Table Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Suzzallo Espresso Cafe
Ukrainian Table Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Savery 140, UW-Seattle
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Monday, May 9, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Expanding the Imagination Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm Kane Hall, Room 110, UW Campus
Slovene Table Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Suzzallo Espresso Cafe
Ukrainian Table Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Savery 140, UW-Seattle
Czech Table Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm Continental Restaurant & Pastry Shop, 4549 University Way NE, Seattle
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Monday, May 2, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Slovene Table Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Suzzallo Espresso Cafe
Ukrainian Table Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Savery 140, UW-Seattle
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Monday, April 25, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Slovene Table Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Suzzallo Espresso Cafe
Ukrainian Table Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Savery 140, UW-Seattle
Czech Table Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm Continental Restaurant & Pastry Shop, 4549 University Way NE, Seattle
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Monday, April 18, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
17th Annual Northwest Regional Conference for Russian, East European and Central Asian Studies Saturday, April 16, 2011
Slovene Table Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Suzzallo Espresso Cafe
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Monday, April 11, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Slovene Table Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Suzzallo Espresso Cafe
Czech Table Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm Continental Restaurant & Pastry Shop, 4549 University Way NE, Seattle
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Monday, April 4, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Slovene Table Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm Suzzallo Espresso Cafe
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table Monday, March 28, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table for Beginners Monday, March 7, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table for Beginners Monday, February 28, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm M261 Smith Hall
Maslenitsa Sunday, February 27, 2011 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm For info, contact slavicll@u.washington.edu
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table for Beginners Monday, February 21, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm M261 Smith Hall
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table for Beginners Monday, February 14, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm M261 Smith Hall
Maslenitsa at Russian Community Center Sunday, February 13, 2011 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm Russian Community Center, 704 19th Avenue East
Valentine's Night Party Saturday, February 12, 2011 - 9:00pm to Sunday, February 13, 2011 - 12:00am 704 19th Avenue East, Seattle, WA 98112
The Energy Challenge in East-Central Europe Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Walker Ames Room, Kane Hall, UW-Seattle campus
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall
Russian Table for Beginners Monday, February 7, 2011 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm M261 Smith Hall
Slovenian Cultural Day Saturday, February 5, 2011 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Simpson Center for the Humanities, Communications Bldg. 202
Advanced Russian Table Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm Slavic Conference Room, M261 Smith Hall

Pages

Subscribe to Upcoming Events