You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort ascending Office Hours
Polack, Zoya Associate Teaching Professor zpolack@uw.edu PDL A-210F
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Vukadinovich, Stefana Doctoral Student vukadino@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Zaitseva, Valentina Associate Teaching Professor vaz2@uw.edu
(206) 543-0268
PDL A-213
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Untersteiner, Krystyna Lecturer Part-Time, Advisory Board Member unterk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7691
PDL A-217
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Wilson, Taylor M.A. Student, TA tvw215@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Ostroverkhova, Svetlana M.A. Student svostr@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Senderovich, Sasha Assistant Professor senderov@uw.edu
(206) 543-5484
PDL A-210E
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Muskheli, Veronica Doctoral Candidate, TA nika@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Marks, Nathan Doctoral Candidate, TA namarks@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Tomakhiv, Marta 2020-21 Fulbright FLTA martaua@uw.edu
(206) 543-2605
PDL A-215
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Marin, Ileana Lecturer Part-Time marini@uw.edu
(206) 543-2605
PDL A-215
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Phillips, Lani Administrator / Graduate Program Adviser lanip@uw.edu
(206) 543-6848
PDL A-210C
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY)
Soldanova, Jaroslava Assistant Teaching Professor Emerita jsoldano@uw.edu
Alaniz, José Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator jos23@uw.edu
(206) 543-7580
PDL A-210D
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
West, James Associate Professor Emeritus jdwest@uw.edu
(206) 543-4829
PDL A-210A
Diment, Galya Professor, Byron W. and Alice L. Lockwood Professor in the Humanities galya@uw.edu
(206) 543-7344
PDL A-219
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Eftimov, Taylor Doctoral Student, TA eftimov@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Dziwirek, Katarzyna Professor and Chair dziwirek@uw.edu
(206) 543-7691
PDL A-217
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Waugh, Daniel Professor Emeritus dwaugh@uw.edu
Rodgers, Cyrus Doctoral Candidate cyrusr@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Crnković, Gordana Professor crnkovic@uw.edu
(206) 543-7641
PDL A-212
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Belić, Bojan Teaching Professor, Dept. Languages Coordinator bojan@uw.edu
(206) 221-4281
PDL A-214
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Konatar, Biljana Doctoral Student, TA bkonatar@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Henry, Barbara Associate Professor bjhenry@uw.edu
(206) 543-7462
PDL A-211
On sabbatical 2020-21
Augerot, James E. Professor Emeritus bigjim@uw.edu PDL A-217
Autumn 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Coats, Herbert Associate Professor Emeritus
Holdsworth, Nora Associate Teaching Professor Emerita
Kapetanić, Davor Professor Emeritus

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phonesort ascending
Abramova, Svetlana Affiliate Instructor, Advisory Board Member svetlana.v.abramova@gmail.com
(206) 543-2605
LeBlanc, Ronald Affiliate Professor, University of New Hampshire ronald.leblanc@unh.edu
Baraboi, Otilia Affiliate Instructor otiliab@uw.edu
(206) 543-2605
Wacker, Norman Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor (English) nwacker@uw.edu
Begus, Nina Affiliate Instructor nbegus@uw.edu
Ferjan Ramírez, Naja Adjunct Assistant Professor (Linguistics) naja@uw.edu
Rewakowicz, Maria Affiliate Instructor mrewakow@uw.edu
Aoki, Michele Anciaux Affiliate Instructor michelea@uw.edu
Biggins, Michael E. Affiliate Professor; Slavic, Baltic, and East European Studies Librarian mbiggins@uw.edu
(206) 543-5588
Cho, Heekyoung Adjunct Associate Professor (Asian Languages & Literature) hchohcho@uw.edu
Šmidchens, Guntis Adjunct Associate Professor (Scandinavian Studies), Kazickas Family Endowed Professor in Baltic Studies guntiss@uw.edu
Lemcio, Eugene Affiliate Professor, Seattle Pacific University elemcio@spu.edu
Jensen, Claudia Affiliate Instructor cjensen@uw.edu
Reed, Brian Adjunct Professor (English) bmreed@uw.edu
Bilaniuk, Laada Adjunct Professor (Anthropology) bilaniuk@uw.edu
Citko, Barbara Adjunct Professor (Linguistics) bcitko@uw.edu
Lominadze, Aida Affiliate Instructor alominadze@gmail.com

In Memoriam

Name Title
Gross, Vladimir Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus
Kramer, Karl D. Professor Emeritus
Micklesen, L. Reid Professor Emeritus
Share