You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort ascending
Svetinović, Slaven Doctoral Student (Comparative Literature, Cinema, and Media), TA slavens@uw.edu PDL B-522
Winter 2020 - By appointment
Childs, Mary Lecturer Part-Time mchilds@uw.edu PDL B-201
Winter 2020 - By appointment
Diment, Galya Professor, Byron W. and Alice L. Lockwood Professor in the Humanities galya@uw.edu
(206) 543-7344
PDL A-219
Winter 2020 - Th: 3:00-5:00pm, and by appointment
Augerot, James E. Professor Emeritus bigjim@uw.edu PDL A-217
Winter 2020 - By appointment, (406) 692-9184 (text only)
Dziwirek, Katarzyna Professor and Chair dziwirek@uw.edu
(206) 543-7691
PDL A-217
Winter 2020 - W: 1:30-2:20pm, and by appointment
Untersteiner, Krystyna Lecturer Part-Time, Advisory Board Member unterk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7691
PDL A-217
Winter 2020 - T / Th: 11:30-12:30pm, and by appointment
Marin, Ileana Lecturer Part-Time marini@uw.edu
(206) 543-2605
PDL A-215
Winter 2020 - By appointment
Sabliash, Yana 2019-20 Fulbright FLTA yanasabl@uw.edu
(206) 543-2605
PDL A-215
Winter 2020 - T / Th: 11:00am-12:00pm, and by appointment
Belić, Bojan Principal Lecturer, Dept. Languages Coordinator bojan@uw.edu
(206) 221-4281
PDL A-214
Winter 2020 - M / W: 11:30am-12:15pm, F: 11:30am-1:00pm, and by appointment
Zaitseva, Valentina Senior Lecturer vaz2@uw.edu
(206) 543-0268
PDL A-213
Winter 2020 - T: 3:00-4:30pm, Th: 1:30-3:00pm, and by appointment
Crnković, Gordana Professor crnkovic@uw.edu
(206) 543-7641
PDL A-212
Winter 2020 - T: 1:00-1:50pm, Th: 4:30-5:20pm, and by appointment
Henry, Barbara Associate Professor bjhenry@uw.edu
(206) 543-7462
PDL A-211
Winter 2020 - Th: 2:00-4:00pm, and by appointment
Gould, Gina Undergraduate Adviser slavadv@uw.edu
(206) 543-1818
PDL A-210H
Winter 2020 - M / Th: 11:00-1:30pm, and by appointment
Marks, Nathan Doctoral Candidate, TA namarks@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Winter 2020 - T / Th: 12:30-2:00pm, and by appointment
Ellett, Matt Doctoral Candidate; LTC, US Army, Military Intelligence elletm2@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Muskheli, Veronica Doctoral Candidate, TA nika@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Winter 2020 - M / W: 12:30-1:30pm, and by appointment
Polack, Zoya Senior Lecturer zpolack@uw.edu PDL A-210F
Winter 2020 - M / F: 10:30-11:20am, and by appointment
Senderovich, Sasha Assistant Professor senderov@uw.edu
(206) 543-5484
PDL A-210E
Winter 2020 - T: 3:45-5:00pm and by appointment
Alaniz, José Professor jos23@uw.edu
(206) 543-7580
PDL A-210D
Winter 2020 - On Sabbatical
Phillips, Lani Administrator / Graduate Program Adviser lanip@uw.edu
(206) 543-6848
PDL A-210C
M / T / Th / F: 9:00-10:20am & 11:30-5:00pm, W: 9:00-10:30am & 1:30-5:00pm
Rodgers, Cyrus Doctoral Candidate, TA cyrusr@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Winter 2020 - By appointment
Konatar, Biljana Doctoral Student, TA bkonatar@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Winter 2020 - T / Th: 12:30-1:20pm, and by appointment
Wilson, Taylor M.A. Student tvw215@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
West, James Associate Professor Emeritus jdwest@uw.edu
(206) 543-4829
PDL A-210A
García, Lupe Student Office Assistant slavoffice@uw.edu
(206) 543-6008
PDL A-210
M / W / F: 10:30am-12:30pm
Soldanova, Jaroslava Lecturer Emerita jsoldano@uw.edu
Coats, Herbert Associate Professor Emeritus
Holdsworth, Nora Senior Lecturer Emerita
Kapetanić, Davor Professor Emeritus
Waugh, Daniel Professor Emeritus dwaugh@uw.edu

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone
Abramova, Svetlana Affiliate Instructor, Advisory Board Member svetlana.v.abramova@gmail.com
(206) 543-2605
Aoki, Michele Anciaux Affiliate Lecturer michelea@uw.edu
Baraboi, Otilia Affiliate Lecturer otiliab@uw.edu
(206) 543-2605
Beguš, Gašper Adjunct Assistant Professor (Linguistics) begus@uw.edu
(206) 221-4031
Biggins, Michael E. Affiliate Professor mbiggins@uw.edu
(206) 543-5588
Bilaniuk, Laada Adjunct Associate Professor (Anthropology) bilaniuk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5393
Cho, Heekyoung Adjunct Assistant Professor hchohcho@uw.edu
Citko, Barbara Adjunct Professor (Linguistics) bcitko@uw.edu
(206) 543-6502
Ferjan Ramírez, Naja Adjunct Assistant Professor naja@uw.edu
Jensen, Claudia Affiliate Instructor cjensen@uw.edu
LeBlanc, Ronald Affiliate Professor from the University of New Hampshire ronald.leblanc@unh.edu
Lemcio, Eugene Affiliate Professor elemcio@spu.edu
Lominadze, Aida Affiliate Instructor alominadze@gmail.com
Reed, Brian Adjunct Professor (English) bmreed@uw.edu
(206) 543-7606
Rewakowicz, Maria Affiliate Faculty mrewakow@uw.edu
Šmidchens, Guntis Adjunct Associate Professor (Scandinavian Studies), Kazickas Family Endowed Professor in Baltic Studies guntiss@uw.edu
(206) 616-5224
Wacker, Norman Adjunct Senior Lecturer (English) nwacker@uw.edu
206-685-3805

In Memoriam

Name Title
Gross, Vladimir Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Kramer, Karl D. Professor Emeritus
Micklesen, L. Reid Professor Emeritus
Share