People - Full Directory

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Alaniz, José Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator jos23@uw.edu PDL A-210D
Winter 2024 - Tuesdays 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. online, and by appointment
Augerot, James E. Professor Emeritus bigjim@uw.edu PDL A-217
Belić, Bojan Teaching Professor, Dept. Languages Coordinator bojan@uw.edu
(206) 221-4281
PDL A-214
Winter 2024 - Mondays 1:30 - 3:30 p.m. and Fridays 1:30 - 2:30 p.m. in person, and by appointment
Diment, Galya Professor Emerita galya@uw.edu PDL A-214
Winter 2024 - By appointment only
Henry, Barbara Associate Professor bjhenry@uw.edu PDL A-211
Winter 2024 - Thursdays 2:30-4:30 p.m. online
Konatar, Biljana Doctoral Candidate, TA bkonatar@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Winter 2024 - Mondays and Wednesdays 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. in person
Muskheli, Veronica Lecturer, Part-Time nika@uw.edu
(206) 543-1818
PDL A-210H
Winter 2024 - By appointment only
Polack, Zoya Associate Teaching Professor zpolack@uw.edu PDL A-210F
Winter 2024 - Mondays and Wednesdays 10:30 - 11:20 a.m. in person, and by appointment
Rodgers, Cyrus Doctoral Candidate cyrusr@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Senderovich, Sasha Associate Professor senderov@uw.edu
(206) 543-5484
PDL A-210E
Winter 2024 - By appointment only
Waugh, Daniel Professor Emeritus dwaugh@uw.edu
West, James Associate Professor Emeritus jdwest@uw.edu PDL A-210A
Zaitseva, Valentina Associate Teaching Professor vaz2@uw.edu
(206) 543-0268
PDL A-213
Winter 2024 - Mondays 1:30 - 3:30 p.m., and by appointment

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

People - Adjuncts & Affiliates
Name Title Email/Phone
Aoki, Michele Anciaux Affiliate Instructor michelea@uw.edu
Biggins, Michael E. Affiliate Professor; Slavic, Baltic, and East European Studies Librarian mbiggins@uw.edu
(206) 543-5588
LeBlanc, Ronald Affiliate Professor, University of New Hampshire ronald.leblanc@unh.edu
Reed, Brian Adjunct Professor (English) bmreed@uw.edu

In Memoriam

People - In Memoriam
Name Title
Holdsworth, Nora Associate Teaching Professor Emerita