You are here

People - Faculty

Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
jos23@uw.edu / (206) 543-7580
Office Hours: Autumn 2021 (online) - T 2:00-4:00pm, or by appointment
PDL A-210D
Teaching Professor, Dept. Languages Coordinator
bojan@uw.edu / (206) 221-4281
Office Hours: Autumn 2021 (online) - M 3:30-5:30pm, F 1:30-2:30pm, or by appointment
PDL A-214
Professor
crnkovic@uw.edu / (206) 543-7641
Office Hours: Autumn 2021 - By appointment
PDL A-212
Professor, Byron W. and Alice L. Lockwood Professor in the Humanities
galya@uw.edu / (206) 543-7344
Office Hours: Autumn 2021 (online) - T 11:00-12:00pm, or by appointment
PDL A-219
Associate Professor
bjhenry@uw.edu / (206) 543-7462
Office Hours: Autumn 2021 - By appointment
PDL A-211
Ileana Marin
Lecturer, Part-Time
marini@uw.edu / (206) 543-1818
Office Hours: Autumn 2021 (online) - T 4:30-5:30pm, or by appointment
PDL A-210H
Lecturer, Part-Time
nika@uw.edu / (206) 543-1818
Office Hours: Autumn 2021 (online) - W 12:00-1:00pm, or by appointment
PDL A-210H
Associate Teaching Professor
zpolack@uw.edu
Office Hours: Autumn 2021 - T / F 10:30-11:20am, or by appointment
PDL A-210F
Sasha Senderovich
Assistant Professor
senderov@uw.edu / (206) 543-5484
Office Hours: Autumn 2021 (online) - By appointment
PDL A-210E
Lecturer, Part-Time and Advisory Board Member
unterk@uw.edu / (206) 543-7691
PDL A-217
Associate Teaching Professor
vaz2@uw.edu / (206) 543-0268
Office Hours: Autumn 2021 - By appointment
PDL A-213

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone
Abramova, Svetlana Affiliate Instructor, Advisory Board Member svetlana.v.abramova@gmail.com
(206) 543-1818
Aoki, Michele Anciaux Affiliate Instructor michelea@uw.edu
Baraboi, Otilia Affiliate Instructor otiliab@uw.edu
(206) 543-1818
Begus, Nina Affiliate Instructor nbegus@uw.edu
Biggins, Michael E. Affiliate Professor; Slavic, Baltic, and East European Studies Librarian mbiggins@uw.edu
(206) 543-5588
Bilaniuk, Laada Adjunct Professor (Anthropology) bilaniuk@uw.edu
Cho, Heekyoung Adjunct Associate Professor (Asian Languages & Literature) hchohcho@uw.edu
Citko, Barbara Adjunct Professor (Linguistics) bcitko@uw.edu
Ferjan Ramírez, Naja Adjunct Assistant Professor (Linguistics) naja@uw.edu
Jensen, Claudia Affiliate Instructor cjensen@uw.edu
LeBlanc, Ronald Affiliate Professor, University of New Hampshire ronald.leblanc@unh.edu
Lemcio, Eugene Affiliate Professor, Seattle Pacific University elemcio@spu.edu
Lominadze, Aida Affiliate Instructor alominadze@gmail.com
Reed, Brian Adjunct Professor (English) bmreed@uw.edu
Rewakowicz, Maria Affiliate Instructor mrewakow@uw.edu
Šmidchens, Guntis Adjunct Associate Professor (Scandinavian Studies), Kazickas Family Endowed Professor in Baltic Studies guntiss@uw.edu
Wacker, Norman Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor (English) nwacker@uw.edu

In Memoriam

Name Title
Gross, Vladimir Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus
Kramer, Karl D. Professor Emeritus
Micklesen, L. Reid Professor Emeritus
Share