You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Alaniz, José Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator jos23@uw.edu
(206) 543-7580
PDL A-210D
Autumn 2021 (online) - T 2:00-4:00pm, or by appointment
Augerot, James E. Professor Emeritus bigjim@uw.edu PDL A-217
Belić, Bojan Teaching Professor, Dept. Languages Coordinator bojan@uw.edu
(206) 221-4281
PDL A-214
Autumn 2021 (online) - M 3:30-5:30pm, F 1:30-2:30pm, or by appointment
Center, Humanities Academic Services Undergraduate Adviser has-center@uw.edu PDL A-002
Coats, Herbert Associate Professor Emeritus
Crnković, Gordana Professor crnkovic@uw.edu
(206) 543-7641
PDL A-212
Autumn 2021 (in person) - T 10:30-11:20am, Th 4:30-5:20pm, or by appointment
Diment, Galya Professor, Byron W. and Alice L. Lockwood Professor in the Humanities galya@uw.edu
(206) 543-7344
PDL A-219
Autumn 2021 (online) - T 11:00-12:00pm, or by appointment
Dziwirek, Katarzyna Professor and Chair dziwirek@uw.edu
(206) 543-7691
PDL A-217
Autumn 2021 (in person) - T / Th 2:30-3:30pm, or by appointment
Eftimov, Taylor Doctoral Student, TA eftimov@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Autumn 2021 (online) - T 9:00-9:50am, Th 1:30-2:20pm, or by appointment
Fedzhora, Sofiia 2021-22 Fulbright FLTA sofiiaua@uw.edu
(206) 543-2605
PDL A-215
Autumn 2021 (in person) - T 11:30-12:20pm, or by appointment
Hartley, Allison M.A. Student (206) 543-0173 PDL A-210B
Henry, Barbara Associate Professor bjhenry@uw.edu
(206) 543-7462
PDL A-211
Autumn 2021 (online) - Th 4:00-6:00pm, or by appointment
Holdsworth, Nora Associate Teaching Professor Emerita
Kapetanić, Davor Professor Emeritus
Konatar, Biljana Doctoral Candidate, TA bkonatar@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Marin, Ileana Lecturer, Part-Time marini@uw.edu
(206) 543-1818
PDL A-210H
Autumn 2021 (online) - T 4:30-5:30pm, or by appointment
Marks, Nathan Doctoral Candidate, TA namarks@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Autumn 2021 (online) - T 9:00-10:00am, F 1:00-2:20pm, or by appointment
Muskheli, Veronica Lecturer, Part-Time nika@uw.edu
(206) 543-1818
PDL A-210H
Autumn 2021 (online) - W 12:00-1:00pm, or by appointment
Ostroverkhova, Svetlana M.A. Student, TA svostr@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Autumn 2021 (online) - T 2:30-3:20pm, Th 11:30-12:20pm, or by appointment
Phillips, Lani Administrator / Graduate Program Adviser lanip@uw.edu
(206) 543-6848
PDL A-210C
Polack, Zoya Associate Teaching Professor zpolack@uw.edu PDL A-210F
Autumn 2021 - T / F 10:30-11:20am, or by appointment
Prokhorova, Dasha Doctoral Student dprok@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Rodgers, Cyrus Doctoral Candidate cyrusr@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Senderovich, Sasha Assistant Professor senderov@uw.edu
(206) 543-5484
PDL A-210E
Autumn 2021 (online) - T 4:00-5:00pm, or by appointment
Soldanova, Jaroslava Assistant Teaching Professor Emerita jsoldano@uw.edu
Untersteiner, Krystyna Lecturer, Part-Time and Advisory Board Member unterk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7691
PDL A-217
Vukadinovich, Stefana Doctoral Student, TA vukadino@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Autumn 2021 (online) - T 9:00-10:00am, Th 11:30-12:30pm, or by appointment
Waugh, Daniel Professor Emeritus dwaugh@uw.edu
West, James Associate Professor Emeritus jdwest@uw.edu
(206) 543-4829
PDL A-210A
Zaitseva, Valentina Associate Teaching Professor vaz2@uw.edu
(206) 543-0268
PDL A-213
Autumn 2021 (online) - W 1:30-3:30pm, or by appointment

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone
Abramova, Svetlana Affiliate Instructor, Advisory Board Member svetlana.v.abramova@gmail.com
(206) 543-1818
Aoki, Michele Anciaux Affiliate Instructor michelea@uw.edu
Baraboi, Otilia Affiliate Instructor otiliab@uw.edu
(206) 543-1818
Begus, Nina Affiliate Instructor nbegus@uw.edu
Biggins, Michael E. Affiliate Professor; Slavic, Baltic, and East European Studies Librarian mbiggins@uw.edu
(206) 543-5588
Bilaniuk, Laada Adjunct Professor (Anthropology) bilaniuk@uw.edu
Cho, Heekyoung Adjunct Associate Professor (Asian Languages & Literature) hchohcho@uw.edu
Citko, Barbara Adjunct Professor (Linguistics) bcitko@uw.edu
Ferjan Ramírez, Naja Adjunct Assistant Professor (Linguistics) naja@uw.edu
Jensen, Claudia Affiliate Instructor cjensen@uw.edu
LeBlanc, Ronald Affiliate Professor, University of New Hampshire ronald.leblanc@unh.edu
Lemcio, Eugene Affiliate Professor, Seattle Pacific University elemcio@spu.edu
Lominadze, Aida Affiliate Instructor alominadze@gmail.com
Reed, Brian Adjunct Professor (English) bmreed@uw.edu
Rewakowicz, Maria Affiliate Instructor mrewakow@uw.edu
Šmidchens, Guntis Adjunct Associate Professor (Scandinavian Studies), Kazickas Family Endowed Professor in Baltic Studies guntiss@uw.edu
Wacker, Norman Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor (English) nwacker@uw.edu

In Memoriam

Name Title
Gross, Vladimir Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus
Kramer, Karl D. Professor Emeritus
Micklesen, L. Reid Professor Emeritus
Share