You are here

People - Full Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Alaniz, José Professor jos23@uw.edu
(206) 543-7580
PDL A-210D
Summer 2019: T 1-3pm, and by appointment
Augerot, James E. Professor Emeritus bigjim@uw.edu PDL A-217
Summer 2019: By appointment, (406) 692-9184 (text only)
Belić, Bojan Principal Lecturer, Dept. Languages Coordinator bojan@uw.edu
(206) 221-4281
PDL A-214
Summer 2019: By appointment
Childs, Mary Lecturer Part-Time mchilds@uw.edu PDL B-201
Summer 2019: By appointment
Coats, Herbert Associate Professor Emeritus (206) 543-6848
Crnković, Gordana Professor crnkovic@uw.edu
(206) 543-7641
PDL A-212
Summer 2019: By appointment
Diment, Galya Professor, Byron W. and Alice L. Lockwood Professor in the Humanities galya@uw.edu
(206) 543-7344
PDL A-219
Summer 2019: By appointment
Dziwirek, Katarzyna Professor and Chair dziwirek@uw.edu
(206) 543-7691
PDL A-217
Summer 2019: By appointment
Ellett, Matt Doctoral Student MAJ, US Army, Military Intelligence elletm2@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Gould, Gina Undergraduate Adviser slavadv@uw.edu
(206) 543-1818
Padelford A-210H
Summer 2019: By appointment
Henry, Barbara Associate Professor bjhenry@uw.edu
(206) 543-7462
PDL A-211
Summer 2019: By appointment
Holdsworth, Nora Senior Lecturer Emerita (206) 543-6848
Kapetanić, Davor Professor Emeritus (206) 543-6848
Marin, Ileana Lecturer Part-Time marini@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Summer 2019: By appointment
Marks, Nathan Doctoral Student, Instructor of Russian Language namarks@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Summer 2019: By appointment
Muskheli, Veronica Doctoral Student, TA for RUSS 340/543 nika@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Summer 2019: W / Th 12-1pm, and by appointment
Phillips, Lani Administrator / Graduate Program Adviser lanip@uw.edu
(206) 543-6848
PDL A-210C
M / T / Th / F: 9am-5pm. W: 9am-10:30am & 1:45-5pm.
Polack, Zoya Senior Lecturer zpolack@uw.edu PDL A-210F
Summer 2019: M / F 12:30-1:30pm, and by appointment
Rodgers, Cyrus Doctoral Student, TA for RUSS 120 cyrusr@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Summer 2019: By appointment
Senderovich, Sasha Assistant Professor senderov@uw.edu
(206) 543-5484
PDL A-210E
Summer 2019: By appointment
Soldanova, Jaroslava Lecturer Emerita jsoldano@uw.edu
Svetinović, Slaven Doctoral Student (Comparative Literature, Cinema, and Media), TA slavens@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Summer 2019: By appointment
Untersteiner, Krystyna Lecturer Part-Time, Advisory Board Member unterk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7691
PDL A-215
Summer 2019: By appointment
Waugh, Daniel Professor Emeritus dwaugh@uw.edu
(206) 543-6848
West, James Professor Emeritus jdwest@uw.edu
(206) 543-4829
PDL A-210A
Zaitseva, Valentina Senior Lecturer vaz2@uw.edu
(206) 543-0268
PDL A-213
Summer 2019: M / W 1:30-2:30pm, and by appointment

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone
Abramova, Svetlana Affiliate Instructor, Advisory Board Member svetlana.v.abramova@gmail.com
(206) 543-2605
Aoki, Michele Anciaux Affiliate Lecturer maaoki@seattleschools.org
Baraboi, Otilia Affiliate Lecturer otiliab@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
Beguš, Gašper Adjunct Assistant Professor (Linguistics) begus@uw.edu
(206) 221-4031
Biggins, Michael E. Affiliate Professor mbiggins@uw.edu
(206) 543-5588
Bilaniuk, Laada Adjunct Associate Professor (Anthropology) bilaniuk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5393
Cho, Heekyoung Adjunct Assistant Professor hchohcho@uw.edu
Citko, Barbara Adjunct Professor (Linguistics) bcitko@uw.edu
(206) 543-6502
Jensen, Claudia Affiliate Instructor cjensen@uw.edu
Kochis, Bruce Adjunct Senior Lecturer from UW Bothell bkochis@uw.edu
LeBlanc, Ronald Affiliate Professor from the University of New Hampshire ronald.leblanc@unh.edu
Lemcio, Eugene Affiliate Professor elemcio@spu.edu
Lominadze, Aida Affiliate Instructor alominadze@gmail.com
Reed, Brian Adjunct Professor (English) bmreed@uw.edu
(206) 543-7606
Rewakowicz, Maria Affiliate Faculty mrewakow@uw.edu
Ryndova, Jitka Affiliate Lecturer from Charles University, Prague jitka.ryndova@gmail.com
Šmidchens, Guntis Adjunct Associate Professor (Scandinavian Studies), Kazickas Family Endowed Professor in Baltic Studies guntiss@uw.edu
(206) 616-5224
Wacker, Norman Adjunct Senior Lecturer (English) nwacker@uw.edu
206-685-3805
Yekelchyk, Serhiy Affiliate Associate Professor from University of Victoria serhy@uvic.ca

In Memoriam

Namesort descending Title
Gross, Vladimir Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Kramer, Karl D. Professor Emeritus
Micklesen, L. Reid Professor Emeritus
Share