You are here

People - Full Directory

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Alaniz, José Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator jos23@uw.edu
(206) 543-7580
PDL A-210D
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Augerot, James E. Professor Emeritus bigjim@uw.edu PDL A-217
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Belić, Bojan Principal Lecturer, Dept. Languages Coordinator bojan@uw.edu
(206) 221-4281
PDL A-214
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Coats, Herbert Associate Professor Emeritus
Crnković, Gordana Professor crnkovic@uw.edu
(206) 543-7641
PDL A-212
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Diment, Galya Professor, Byron W. and Alice L. Lockwood Professor in the Humanities galya@uw.edu
(206) 543-7344
PDL A-219
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Dziwirek, Katarzyna Professor and Chair dziwirek@uw.edu
(206) 543-7691
PDL A-217
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Eftimov, Taylor Doctoral Student, TA eftimov@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - N/A
Henry, Barbara Associate Professor bjhenry@uw.edu
(206) 543-7462
PDL A-211
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Holdsworth, Nora Senior Lecturer Emerita
Kapetanić, Davor Professor Emeritus
Konatar, Biljana Doctoral Student, TA bkonatar@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Marin, Ileana Lecturer Part-Time marini@uw.edu
(206) 543-2605
PDL A-215
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Marks, Nathan Doctoral Candidate, TA namarks@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Muskheli, Veronica Doctoral Candidate, TA nika@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Ostroverkhova, Svetlana M.A. Student svostr@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - N/A
Phillips, Lani Administrator / Graduate Program Adviser lanip@uw.edu
(206) 543-6848
PDL A-210C
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Polack, Zoya Senior Lecturer zpolack@uw.edu PDL A-210F
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Rodgers, Cyrus Doctoral Candidate cyrusr@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Senderovich, Sasha Assistant Professor senderov@uw.edu
(206) 543-5484
PDL A-210E
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Soldanova, Jaroslava Lecturer Emerita jsoldano@uw.edu
Tomakhiv, Marta 2020-21 Fulbright FLTA martaua@uw.edu
(206) 543-2605
PDL A-215
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - N/A
Untersteiner, Krystyna Lecturer Part-Time, Advisory Board Member unterk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7691
PDL A-217
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Vukadinovich, Stefana Doctoral Student vukadino@uw.edu
(206) 543-4698
PDL A-210G
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - N/A
Waugh, Daniel Professor Emeritus dwaugh@uw.edu
West, James Associate Professor Emeritus jdwest@uw.edu
(206) 543-4829
PDL A-210A
Wilson, Taylor M.A. Student, TA tvw215@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
PDL A-210B
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment
Zaitseva, Valentina Senior Lecturer vaz2@uw.edu
(206) 543-0268
PDL A-213
Summer 2020 (ONLINE ONLY) - By appointment

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone
Abramova, Svetlana Affiliate Instructor, Advisory Board Member svetlana.v.abramova@gmail.com
(206) 543-2605
Aoki, Michele Anciaux Affiliate Lecturer michelea@uw.edu
Baraboi, Otilia Affiliate Lecturer otiliab@uw.edu
(206) 543-2605
Beguš, Gašper Adjunct Assistant Professor (Linguistics) begus@uw.edu
(206) 221-4031
Biggins, Michael E. Affiliate Professor mbiggins@uw.edu
(206) 543-5588
Bilaniuk, Laada Adjunct Associate Professor (Anthropology) bilaniuk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5393
Cho, Heekyoung Adjunct Assistant Professor hchohcho@uw.edu
Citko, Barbara Adjunct Professor (Linguistics) bcitko@uw.edu
(206) 543-6502
Ferjan Ramírez, Naja Adjunct Assistant Professor naja@uw.edu
Jensen, Claudia Affiliate Instructor cjensen@uw.edu
LeBlanc, Ronald Affiliate Professor from the University of New Hampshire ronald.leblanc@unh.edu
Lemcio, Eugene Affiliate Professor elemcio@spu.edu
Lominadze, Aida Affiliate Instructor alominadze@gmail.com
Reed, Brian Adjunct Professor (English) bmreed@uw.edu
(206) 543-7606
Rewakowicz, Maria Affiliate Faculty mrewakow@uw.edu
Šmidchens, Guntis Adjunct Associate Professor (Scandinavian Studies), Kazickas Family Endowed Professor in Baltic Studies guntiss@uw.edu
(206) 616-5224
Wacker, Norman Adjunct Senior Lecturer (English) nwacker@uw.edu
206-685-3805

In Memoriam

Namesort descending Title
Gross, Vladimir Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Kramer, Karl D. Professor Emeritus
Micklesen, L. Reid Professor Emeritus
Share