You are here

People - Faculty

Professor
jos23@uw.edu / (206) 543-7580
Office Hours: Summer 2019: T 1-3pm, and by appointment
PDL A-210D
Principal Lecturer, Dept. Languages Coordinator
bojan@uw.edu / (206) 221-4281
Office Hours: Summer 2019: By appointment
PDL A-214
Lecturer Part-Time
mchilds@uw.edu
Office Hours: Summer 2019: By appointment
PDL B-201
Professor
crnkovic@uw.edu / (206) 543-7641
Office Hours: Summer 2019: By appointment
PDL A-212
Professor, Byron W. and Alice L. Lockwood Professor in the Humanities
galya@uw.edu / (206) 543-7344
Office Hours: Summer 2019: By appointment
PDL A-219
Associate Professor
bjhenry@uw.edu / (206) 543-7462
Office Hours: Summer 2019: By appointment
PDL A-211
Ileana Marin
Lecturer Part-Time
marini@uw.edu / (206) 543-0173
Office Hours: Summer 2019: By appointment
PDL A-210B
Senior Lecturer
zpolack@uw.edu
Office Hours: Summer 2019: M / F 12:30-1:30pm, and by appointment
PDL A-210F
Sasha Senderovich
Assistant Professor
senderov@uw.edu / (206) 543-5484
Office Hours: Summer 2019: By appointment
PDL A-210E
Lecturer Part-Time, Advisory Board Member
unterk@uw.edu / (206) 543-7691
Office Hours: Summer 2019: By appointment
PDL A-215
Senior Lecturer
vaz2@uw.edu / (206) 543-0268
Office Hours: Summer 2019: M / W 1:30-2:30pm, and by appointment
PDL A-213

Emeritus Faculty

Professor Emeritus
bigjim@uw.edu
Office Hours: Summer 2019: By appointment, (406) 692-9184 (text only)
PDL A-217
Associate Professor Emeritus
(206) 543-6848
Senior Lecturer Emerita
(206) 543-6848
Professor Emeritus
dwaugh@uw.edu / (206) 543-6848

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone
Abramova, Svetlana Affiliate Instructor, Advisory Board Member svetlana.v.abramova@gmail.com
(206) 543-2605
Aoki, Michele Anciaux Affiliate Lecturer maaoki@seattleschools.org
Baraboi, Otilia Affiliate Lecturer otiliab@uw.edu
(206) 543-0173
Beguš, Gašper Adjunct Assistant Professor (Linguistics) begus@uw.edu
(206) 221-4031
Biggins, Michael E. Affiliate Professor mbiggins@uw.edu
(206) 543-5588
Bilaniuk, Laada Adjunct Associate Professor (Anthropology) bilaniuk@uw.edu
(206) 543-5393
Cho, Heekyoung Adjunct Assistant Professor hchohcho@uw.edu
Citko, Barbara Adjunct Professor (Linguistics) bcitko@uw.edu
(206) 543-6502
Jensen, Claudia Affiliate Instructor cjensen@uw.edu
Kochis, Bruce Adjunct Senior Lecturer from UW Bothell bkochis@uw.edu
LeBlanc, Ronald Affiliate Professor from the University of New Hampshire ronald.leblanc@unh.edu
Lemcio, Eugene Affiliate Professor elemcio@spu.edu
Lominadze, Aida Affiliate Instructor alominadze@gmail.com
Reed, Brian Adjunct Professor (English) bmreed@uw.edu
(206) 543-7606
Rewakowicz, Maria Affiliate Faculty mrewakow@uw.edu
Ryndova, Jitka Affiliate Lecturer from Charles University, Prague jitka.ryndova@gmail.com
Šmidchens, Guntis Adjunct Associate Professor (Scandinavian Studies), Kazickas Family Endowed Professor in Baltic Studies guntiss@uw.edu
(206) 616-5224
Wacker, Norman Adjunct Senior Lecturer (English) nwacker@uw.edu
206-685-3805
Yekelchyk, Serhiy Affiliate Associate Professor from University of Victoria serhy@uvic.ca

In Memoriam

Namesort descending Title
Gross, Vladimir Senior Lecturer Emeritus
Kramer, Karl D. Professor Emeritus
Micklesen, L. Reid Professor Emeritus
Share